sabato 10 novembre 2012

lacrimablues- v.a. a tribute to fats domino - goin'home-2007

cd 1

01. Ain't That a Shame (John Lennon)
02. I'm Walkin' (Tom Petty)
03. Goin' Home (B.B.King)
04. Blueberry Hill (Elton John)
05. My Girl Josephine (Taj Mahal)
06. Every Night About This Time (The Dirty Dozen & Buddy Guy)
07. I Want to Walk You Home (Paul McCartney)
08. Whole Lotta Loving (Lenny Kravitz)
09. Don't Leave Me This Way (Dr. John)
10. I'm in Love Again/All by Myself (Bonnie Raitt)
11. Please Don't Leave Me (Art Neville)
12. Going to the River (Robbie Robertson)
13. Blue Monday (Randy Newman)
14. It Keeps Rainin' (Robert Plant)
15. One Night (Of Sin) (Corinne Bailey Rae)

cd 2

01. Walking to New Orleans (Neil Young)
02. Valley of Tears (Robert Plant)
03. My Blue Heaven (Norah Jones)
04. Honey Chile (Lucinda Williams)
05. Rising Sun (Marc Broussard)
06. When I See You (Olu Dara)
07. Be My Guest (Ben Harper)
08. Let the Four Winds Blow (Toots & The Maytals)
09. I Hear You Knockin' (Willie Nelson)
10. I Just Can't Get New Orleans Off My Mind (Irma Thomas & Marcia Ball)
11. Don't Blame It on Me (Bruce Hornsby)
12. I'm Gonna Be a Wheel Someday (Herbie Hancock)
13. The Fat Man (Los Lobos)
14. So Long (Big Chief Monk Boudreaux)
15. When the Saints Go Marching In (Preservation Hall Jazz Band)

1 commento:

  1. link cd 1 :

    link cd 2 :